Election of Flag Officer and Committee Members


At the Annual General Meeting of the Royal Thames Yacht Club Limited held at 60 Knightsbridge on Wednesday 26 October 2016 the following was elected to serve as Flag Officer from 1 November 2016.
Rear Commodore (Membership): Mr Peter Innes-Ker (until 31 October 2018)
The following members were elected to the General Committee:
Miss Sarah Forbes Campbell
Mr David Jackson
To view the minutes of the 2016 AGM please click here.