AGM Documents and updates


At the Annual General Meeting of the Royal Thames Yacht Club Limited held at 60 Knightsbridge on Wednesday 1 November 2017  the following were elected to serve as Flag Officer from 1 November 2017.

Vice Commdore: Mr George Ehlers (until 31 October 2020)
Rear Commodore (Sailing): Miss Jennifer Woods (until 31 October 2019)
The following members were elected to the General Committee:
Mr Douglas Leacy
Mr Charles Lowe
Mr Richard Powell
To view the minutes of the 2017 AGM please click here